From the first time I laid eyes on her I thought she was incredibly gorgeous. She looked happy and stood out. Our paths finally crossed in August of 2010 and I remember trying to compliment her smile without it being awkward. It was.

Megan loves:                                      Megan could live without:

1. Children!                                         1. Noisy neighbors

2. (Close second) Shiba Inu!               2. Driving

3. Stouts and porters!                         3. Cacti

4. Singing!                                           4. Eating meat

5. Pajamas!                                         5. Me wearing short, cut-off jeans

I can’t wait to go on a thousand adventures and get to know her better everyday.  We’re a great team and devoted to a life of family, simplicity, & action. She’s the best I know.

